James A. Garfield Family Papers, Series III

Descriptive Summary
History of the James A. Garfield Family
Scope and Content
Statement of Arrangement
Indexing Terms
Related/Separated Materials
Administrative Information
Detailed Description of The Collection
Series I: James Abram Garfield
Series II: Lucretia Rudolph Garfield
Series III: Garfield Family
Series IV: Lawnfield
Series V: Garfield & Garfield Attorneys at Law, Cleveland, Ohio
Series VI: Miscellany
Series VII: Artwork
Series VIII: Oversize Materials