Lewis Turco collection

Descriptive Summary
Biography of Lewis Turco
Scope and Content
Statement of Arrangement
Indexing Terms
Related/Separated Materials
Administrative Information
Detailed Description of The Collection
Series 1: Cleveland Poetry Center Correspondence
Atkins, Russell
Brinnin, John Malcolm
Chatfield, Hale
Finkel, Donald
French, David C.
Friebert, Stuart
Hammond, Mac
Hutchison, H. Collister
Levy, D. A.
McGovern, Robert
McLaughlin, William
Mezey, Robert
Patterson, William A.
Roseliep, Raymond
Roskolenko, Harry
Salamon, Russell
Snow, Wilbert
Strand, Mark
Suk, Julie
Turner, Alberta
Weil, James L.
Williams, Loring
Series 2: Journal, Bibliography and Press Materials
Series 3: Personal Belongings
Series 4: Professional Career and Accomplishments
Series 5: Publications and Manuscripts
Series 6: Audio Collection (consists of 129 digitized copies of original cassette and reel to reel tape recordings)