Statement of Arrangement

The collection is arranged into five series.
Series I: Administrative Records, 1914-1978
Subseries IA: Minutes of Membership Meetings, 1914-1978
Subseries IB: By-Laws, Constitution, Membership List, 1943-1976
Series II: Financial Documents, 1923-1974
Subseries IIA: Treasurer’s Reports, 1923-1974
Subseries IIB: Membership Dues Records, 1967-1974
Subseries IIC: Miscellaneous Financial, 1957-1964
Series III: Correspondence, 1952-1978
Series IV: Convention Materials, 1962-1967
Series V: Histories, 1926-1944